Meet the Management committee

The Factory community Centre is governed by a local resident Management committee who guide the direction and strategic planning of the organisation. They are elected at the AGM by our members.
The management committee is made up of a group of volunteers with a diverse range of skills and experience.
Meetings take place each monthly and overall management of the organisation is delegated to the Executive Officer.
Jose PĂ©rez (Redwatch/Local Resident)
John Martin (Spanish Care)
Geoff Turnbull (Redwatch)

Staff Rep
Jenny Wakefield (ex- officio)
Parent Rep
Nikkie Huggins (Local Resident / PC)    

Committee members
Marlene Newton (Local Resident/NAB)
Diana Whitworth (Local Resident / SSS/NAB)
Mabel Chang (Local Resident/NAB/JP)
Jacqui Kennedy (Local Resident / LET'S)
Yelena Romanchenko (Jewish Care)
Guillermo Londono (Colombian Association)
Vanessa Wunderwald (Barnardo’s)

Executive officer/ Public Officer
Michael M Shreenan (Local Resident/Redwatch/ ex- officio)